How Are We Doing?

Before you stop by Bev Smith Kia of Fort Pierce, take a look at what some of our past customers have to say about their experience working with us. The reviews on this page will help you get an idea of what makes car shopping at Bev Smith Kia of Fort Pierce so special. We are committed to making our experience different from other dealerships in the Fort Pierce area, and the rest of Florida. Our 100% satisfaction guarantee sets us apart from the competition.

Customer Lobby
510 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mary M CV 27 Feb 2021
Kia an awesome dealership to purchase a SUV , great vehicles, great services and great people. Jay, made the process of buying a vehicle easy and stress free. Jay and Eugene provided great details of my SUV Sorento 2021. They were extremely helpful and great salesmen. I recommend Jay and/ or Euge...ne, when purchasing a new vehicle. They are the best!!!!! By the way, I have purchased four new vehicles from Kia, no other ways to. go " Go. Kia" Show more
5 rate
Google
oac.clem 26 Feb 2021
very convenient and secure location , i was in and out relatively fast , within i'd say a little bit over an hour . Customer service team very professional !!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Carbilhl 26 Feb 2021
The Service Dept, our Salesman Tony Cross and John the Finance Magager were impeccable. All are very polite, knowledgeable, and pleasant.. I will definitely recommend this dealership to all our friends/family.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jose Alvarado 21 Feb 2021
I have bought 3 cars from Kia since 2015 and my latest buy was one of the best experience I had. Noelia was by far the best salesperson I have dealt with I told her what I wanted and my situation and she got me exactly what I wanted. She wasn't pushy nor did I felt push to buy a car I didn't want. ...She was friendly and understanding. I highly recommend her to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Google
Hadley Baughman 21 Feb 2021
Nick at Bev Smith Kia was so kind and generous. He went out of his way to make my kids and I feel welcome and took care of everything I had came in for in a very professional and timely manner. I left there a very happy customer and would highly recommend anyone to request him for their services! Th...ank you Nick!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jl166 21 Feb 2021
Noelia sold me another car, she was exceptionally helpful and helped me set up setting in car. This is the 5th car we bought, most of them from novella.
4 rate
DealerRater
Marty Nelson 20 Feb 2021
Buying a car is often stressful but not with Nick Nelson. He makes the experience really simple and stress free. He cares about his customers and treats them the way he wants to be treated. Super fair and very friendly! Nick Nelson is a top sales guy because he knows how to match people with his c...ars! If he doesn’t have what you need, he will find it for you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Frank Fontana 20 Feb 2021
Let me start by saying Tony is the very best! He isn’t pushy and he works with what you need or want. The dealership is great. They don’t pressure you whatsoever. Tony and Bev Smith Kia sold my wife and I a 2020 Sorento and a 2021 Forte. We love our cars and very satisfied with our overall exper...ience. A+ for these guys!! If you want a great reliable car this is the place to go! Show more
5 rate
Google
psilva 20 Feb 2021
Yo compre recientemente un Kia Sportage 2021. Estoy super feliz y muy satisfecha con la asesoria que recibi de Noelia Chapa, muy profresional, amable y se tomó la paciencia para darme alternativas en mi compra. Igualmente confio mucho en la marca Kia, este es mi tercer auto Kia son excelentes
5 rate
DealerRater
kerrjose 20 Feb 2021
Excellent customer service salesman was not pushy just over all great experience. Everyone I dealt with was pleasant and friendly and the free water was great too
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.