How Are We Doing?

Before you stop by Bev Smith Kia of Fort Pierce, take a look at what some of our past customers have to say about their experience working with us. The reviews on this page will help you get an idea of what makes car shopping at Bev Smith Kia of Fort Pierce so special. We are committed to making our experience different from other dealerships in the Fort Pierce area, and the rest of Florida. Our 100% satisfaction guarantee sets us apart from the competition.

Customer Lobby
470 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
pepere63 18 Nov 2020
Well maintained, Friendly, customer oriented, very knowledgeable. The price COULD have been much better and I thought that I would have received the lowest price but did not. We will see what will happen next time.
5 rate
DealerRater
Isllady 14 Nov 2020
Have been using your dealership in Ft. Pierce, Fl. For many years. Everyone at this dealership have always been nice and helpful with any questions. I have been taken care of by Jake - in the service dept. He’s always been great with explaining everything, extremely nice and always helpful!
5 rate
DealerRater
Marhys 08 Nov 2020
We based the purchase of our new Kia on the good reviews of this dealership. They are truly exceptional. Petra, our service rep was fantastic.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tango 05 Nov 2020
Rachel is always amazing! She is very easy to work with, maintains great communication, and is always polite and professional. She takes the stress right out of having service done and consistently goes above and beyond to make sure customers are happy with their service.
5 rate
DealerRater
wgriffith72 02 Nov 2020
The sales staff was Great! I appreciated how friendly they were. I got the car I wanted with no hassles! Thank You for the Great Service!
5 rate
DealerRater
Geovanni Jairala 30 Oct 2020
Justin is a great salesman. The attention to detail and to my needs were exceptional. He has really changed the way I looked at dealerships permanently. I will definitely be back for him when the time comes!!
5 rate
Google
rez 30 Oct 2020
Went to Bev smith just to try out my options didn’t think I would leave with my brand new 2021 Forte GT Line! Justin helped me chose my car, test drive, and secure it. Very respectful. Big props to him. He understands you and your situation on a level I’ve never gotten before. Also, Nelson in th...e finance department rocks as well!! He worked with me we got down to business quick and easy. They both have my full respect and business. I will definitely be referring my friends here. ? Show more
5 rate
Google
Jessie 25 Oct 2020
As per the service department, the are warm, welcoming and fantastic. They always took care of the car and even reviewed any recalls/concerns. The technicians are skilled but need more care not to leave greasy hand prints upon completion.
5 rate
Google
Geovannie Sanchez 24 Oct 2020
I recently had my Kia Optima serviced at the Kia dealership in Ft. Pierce. My experience was above standard. My customer representative ( Petra ) was exceptional. She was very informative and clear. She also practiced safety. She advised me of what was wrong with my car and gave me a few options and... quotes. Petra was also really nice with my daughter. Thank you Petra and to your team. Happy customer. Show more
5 rate
Google
Margaret McLeod 19 Oct 2020
Exceptional people with the greeter and then the driver that took me home and brought me back. I did think that the communication about when the car was ready could have been done more quickly. But that would be my only concern. Not really a complaint.
4 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.