How Are We Doing?

Before you stop by Bev Smith Kia of Fort Pierce, take a look at what some of our past customers have to say about their experience working with us. The reviews on this page will help you get an idea of what makes car shopping at Bev Smith Kia of Fort Pierce so special. We are committed to making our experience different from other dealerships in the Fort Pierce area, and the rest of Florida. Our 100% satisfaction guarantee sets us apart from the competition.

Customer Lobby
372 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kevin Wallace 11 Jan 2020
Bought my still current KIA here. Took it out and burned the tires off it. The sales guy turned white. He says; you still gonna buy it? Well yeah, I said. The tires were still hot and smoking as I said, it held up just fine so let's go strike a deal. He asked to make a bathroom stop first. Tr...ue..... Loved these guys. Did a lot! of business here. Show more
5 rate
Google
Betty 09 Jan 2020
They were very helpful. Kevin worked very hard to find me the perfect car. Overall experience was great. Everyone was very friendly and courteous. Thank you.
5 rate
DealerRater
spilgrim1830 09 Jan 2020
Everyone is nice and there was someone talking to me very quickly about what I wanted done. The woman that waited on me was very nice also.
4 rate
DealerRater
Terrell218 09 Jan 2020
Every visit I make to this dealership has been contestant with professionalism, friendliness, and courtesy service. I have bought 2 cars from this dealership and have been coming here since 2011. If I need service done I know it will be advised prior to major repairs
5 rate
DealerRater
Lyndseykiley826 08 Jan 2020
Everything went well except wait time . Joe is amazing. He helped us last month as well when i needed engine work done as well. Thankyou. Only needed battery and fuse. :)
5 rate
DealerRater
Taylar Schmit 05 Jan 2020
I have a 2014 Kia Soul that I bought and get serviced here and I absolutely love it. My Soul has been so reliable. The service department is quick to help but could take awhile depending on how busy they are that day so plan in advance. My car is at 80k now and I'm so happy I made the purchase!
5 rate
Google
Tracy Skelton 30 Dec 2019
Always helpful at Bev Smith Kia... this trip I needed a set of spare keys made... they were done very quickly... I was in and out in twenty minutes... and affordable too.
5 rate
Google
Shoshana Poitier 27 Dec 2019
This has been an amazing experience. Tony is amazing!!! I feel like he cares and I'm so comfortable with how he's leading me through this process. I don't feel like I'm looking for a car, I feel as though I'm being helped by a friend. I am so happy to be here getting this automotive guidance. Thanks... Tony .....YOU ARE AMAZING!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kiaowner 25 Nov 2019
Great service, kept me informed. Did service as explained to me, very pleased Overall! Very courteous and helpful, especially Laura. Will use again for sure!
5 rate
DealerRater
jhdietz 21 Nov 2019
I went to Bev Smith Kia to purchase a car to be shipped to Georgia. From the salesman, Justin Richard, and the Program Manager, "LaLa" Gonzalez, to all of the employees at the dealership it was an excellent experience. They bent over backwards to have the vehicle prepared and ready, and they tried t...heir best to expedite the process. I couldn't be happier. The dealership excels in terms of price, attitude, and service. I will definitely visit the dealership again when I am in need of a car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.