How Are We Doing?

Before you stop by Bev Smith Kia of Fort Pierce, take a look at what some of our past customers have to say about their experience working with us. The reviews on this page will help you get an idea of what makes car shopping at Bev Smith Kia of Fort Pierce so special. We are committed to making our experience different from other dealerships in the Fort Pierce area, and the rest of Florida. Our 100% satisfaction guarantee sets us apart from the competition.

Customer Lobby
390 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
kwtfl 28 Mar 2020
The lady that checked me in was very nice. The wait time for a oil, filter change the wait time was way too long , almost 3 hours!! Ridiculous! The car wash after servicing was horrible!! need to fire and get rid of them.He scatched my wheel fender with the brush that was used!! i will never again l...et anyone touch my SUV there that is supposed to be washing it. they dont clean it at all! extreme half assed job. I pay a lot of money for my SUV Sorento, and i certainly dont need it getting scratch up on a horrible car wash person!!!! Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
phauth 21 Mar 2020
Replaced Battery - good service and pleasant experience Clock was not reset ! Waiting area was good and personal service also. more more more more more more
5 rate
DealerRater
Clarkdd12 19 Mar 2020
Very helpful knowledgeable easy going great listener. Explained everything to the point that i was left with no question. I will recommend everybody that i know that is looking for a vehicle to talk with him.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mimi 16 Mar 2020
Billy Jo and Jake are great employees and display excellent customer service! Even though it is a drive I will be happy to take my vehicle to Ft. Pierce for service again!
5 rate
Google
williamsro94 16 Mar 2020
My experience with Bev Smith Kia was a awesome experience. Bobby Joe is a great asset to your company. I would definitely be back there again. I will immediately tell everyone about the service that i received.
5 rate
DealerRater
tennisboy1943 15 Mar 2020
The sales staff were courteous and professional. These people are hard working and focused. they are able to motivate buyers and likeable at the same time which is quite impressive. Thanks for your help Pat McFadden and Scott Graham I love the 2016 Jeep Cherokee
5 rate
DealerRater
dnegrey11 11 Mar 2020
The problem wouldn't go away, but the kept at it and found the issue and repaired it. A little time consuming on my part, but the commitment to get it resolved was very good. People I dealt with were very accomodating.
4 rate
DealerRater
Ariel Ballard 02 Mar 2020
Kayla and Jeremy helped us get our new car. They went over and above for us to make sure we got the car we wanted and the price we wanted too. Jeremy was great at explaining all the paper work and very patient. Kayla was so kind and even played with my son when he was getting restless. All in all a ...very good experience! So thankful for them and wish they got more recognition! Show more
5 rate
Google
BIGG BOYZ CONCEPTZ 02 Mar 2020
Two years ago I bought my a car from them she pick out the exact car she wanted even though my credit was way less than perfect. Frank and his staff welcomed us with open arms. When I was in the market for a truck, I shop around at other used places got the runaround from them but I learned that a n...o at other places is not what you get at Bev Smith they have all types of lenders to help you get a car so if your looking to buy see my peeps they will take good care of you. Thank you Frank and Brandon Show more
5 rate
Google
davejr23 29 Feb 2020
They were patient with me, with genuine sincerity they did everything to earn my business. Ramon Smith was great and knowledgeable about the product and the vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.