How Are We Doing?

Before you stop by Bev Smith Kia of Fort Pierce, take a look at what some of our past customers have to say about their experience working with us. The reviews on this page will help you get an idea of what makes car shopping at Bev Smith Kia of Fort Pierce so special. We are committed to making our experience different from other dealerships in the Fort Pierce area, and the rest of Florida. Our 100% satisfaction guarantee sets us apart from the competition.

Customer Lobby
363 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Happy Kia driver 21 Nov 2019
As always, your team is excellent. My special thanks to Mason for keeping me informed, giving me a detailed understanding of what was taking place and why and for giving me a summary and advice at the conclusion of the work.
5 rate
DealerRater
jhdietz 21 Nov 2019
I went to Bev Smith Kia to purchase a car to be shipped to Georgia. From the salesman, Justin Richard, and the Program Manager, "LaLa" Gonzalez, to all of the employees at the dealership it was an excellent experience. They bent over backwards to have the vehicle prepared and ready, and they tried t...heir best to expedite the process. I couldn't be happier. The dealership excels in terms of price, attitude, and service. I will definitely visit the dealership again when I am in need of a car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cgmcbridejr 20 Nov 2019
Excellent service! The car was completed and delivered back to me at the promised time. Service manager was great Very respectful Waiting area was comfortable and coffee was much appreciated
5 rate
DealerRater
Robert Lastovica 19 Nov 2019
Mason, the service advisor, was prompt and courteous, explaining what needed to be done and pointing out specific details what had been done such as checking the tire pressure and brake wear. The time needed to accomplish this was also right on schedule, only about an hour and fifteen minutes from ...start to finish, which included the complementary car wash. Thank you to the Bev Smith Kia Service Department! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jim487 17 Nov 2019
They do the work and get the car back to you when they say they will. Free car was is also nice along with free coffee.
5 rate
DealerRater
jk0357 17 Nov 2019
11/17/19 We had an appt. for our routine maintenance. Our Service Advisor Jake exceeded our needs. He made sure the maintenance on our car was completed in a timely manner. He found there was a nail in the tire; it was resolved & he advised us of any updates while we were waiting. Also..., he communicated effectively with their shuttle service since I chose to pick up some breakfast. Definitely, super customer service from Jake! A job well done. Thank you Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Taffy 15 Nov 2019
The Service department is excellent. I will NEVER buy another car from here. I will go to another Kia dealer to purchase a vehicle, but will come here for service.
5 rate
DealerRater
drferris1 15 Nov 2019
I arrived early at Bev Smith Kia for an appointment and was greeted immediately. Laura treated me with exceptional service and delivered on time. She deserves a 10!
5 rate
DealerRater
marinroberto1949 14 Nov 2019
We bought a new Kia soul 2019 a year ago, we went there twice for services and we have nothing wrong to say, but our complete satisfaction. After completing our scheduled maintenance a few days ago, we decide to trade in our 1919 soul for a 2020 soul, and the transaction was exceptionally satisfact...ory. Our experience was excellent we think thanks to Noelia Chapa whom take excellent care of us. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Chasity Harry 13 Nov 2019
Really good service! The service department was able to get me out of there earlier than I expected! Great fast service.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.