How Are We Doing?

Before you stop by Bev Smith Kia of Fort Pierce, take a look at what some of our past customers have to say about their experience working with us. The reviews on this page will help you get an idea of what makes car shopping at Bev Smith Kia of Fort Pierce so special. We are committed to making our experience different from other dealerships in the Fort Pierce area, and the rest of Florida. Our 100% satisfaction guarantee sets us apart from the competition.

Customer Lobby
339 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Marisol Alicea 16 Sep 2019
Everyone at Bev Smith Kia in Fort Pierce are very kind, caring, understanding and they don't rush you to buy a car. They listen to what your looking for and how much you want your monthly payments to be. I would recommend them to my Family, Friends or someone that ask where did you get your car.
4 rate
Google
Carolyn Cascio 12 Sep 2019
Oil change done in time promised. Comfortable place to wait with snacks. I will come back here for future service. My only criticism is that the chairs look a little worn and the room had a funky odor.
5 rate
DealerRater
SedonaOwner 11 Sep 2019
Husband took car in. He was pleased. I can't tell to whom he spoke or whom he dealt with, since i was not there.
5 rate
DealerRater
Aaron Rosario 11 Sep 2019
I took my car to get serviced due to some faulty back windows and ended up also getting work done on recalls by the wonderful team here. Much thanks to Peter in the Service dept for being helpful and explaining the work completed. Huge kudos for checking all the windows and locating another issue I ...had not come across; it avoided me having to go back a second time and being without a car. Thanks again! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeff Clark 07 Sep 2019
We have purchased 3 KIA's from Bev Smith over the past 8 years. We have had all the service done at the dealership. We have never had a problem with there service. There staff has always be friendly and professional. We would highly recommend the dealership for the purchase and service of a KIA.
5 rate
DealerRater
AaronJRosario 01 Sep 2019
Peter was amazing and very attentive. He kept me abreast soon as my car was ready and did not have me wait even 5 minutes when I returned in the afternoon to pick up. He was thorough in checking all windows and was fortunate to catch the same issue with the other back window which had been working f...ine prior to my going there. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
DJH1113 31 Aug 2019
All service personell were very professional & timely. Service completed as expected. Recognized notified & corrected a tire issue. Advised me of future service needed,and did not push me to get it done. BevSmith Kia is the best service department I have ever been to, Peter is the best !
5 rate
DealerRater
Chocolateberry 24 Aug 2019
Great staff Peter was great at what he did would recommend him to others, RJ was right in time to write up my car and explain what will be done, friendly environment
5 rate
DealerRater
Luis1274 24 Aug 2019
Bev smith dealer ship has excellent employees and good service excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike Vary 24 Aug 2019
I've always experienced excellent service at Bev Smith KIA's Service Department, their workmanship is always exceptional and always completed in a timely manner, and my car is always cleaner when leaving than when I first arrived.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.