How Are We Doing?

Before you stop by Bev Smith Kia of Fort Pierce, take a look at what some of our past customers have to say about their experience working with us. The reviews on this page will help you get an idea of what makes car shopping at Bev Smith Kia of Fort Pierce so special. We are committed to making our experience different from other dealerships in the Fort Pierce area, and the rest of Florida. Our 100% satisfaction guarantee sets us apart from the competition.

Customer Lobby
451 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rachel Kozdrar 17 Sep 2020
Justin, was great! He was very helpful and got me the deal i was looking for! I will definitely be back to purchase many more from Justin!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 15 Sep 2020
I dropped off my Kia Soul today for a diagnostic. I was told of electrical issues and found out the rear shocks were in need of repairs. They gave me a choice on what I could have fixed, at a price I could afford that day. It's great that they negotiate with you first before operations are performed.... Overall, very clean and friendly facility. Show more
4 rate
Google
A Google User 15 Sep 2020
Bev Smith Kia is the only dealership offering a LIFETIME WARRANTY on every single NEW car they sell. If you want great quality and car buying experience come see Al Becerra at Bev Smith Kia of Fort Pierce. You'll be happy you did.
5 rate
Google
Nicholas Pense 15 Sep 2020
I dropped off my Kia Soul today for a diagnostic. I was told of electrical issues and found out the rear shocks were in need of repairs. They gave me a choice on what I could have fixed, at a price I could afford that day. It's great that they negotiate with you first before operations are performed.... Overall, very clean and friendly facility. Show more
4 rate
Google
Al Becerra 15 Sep 2020
Bev Smith Kia is the only dealership offering a LIFETIME WARRANTY on every single NEW car they sell. If you want great quality and car buying experience come see Al Becerra at Bev Smith Kia of Fort Pierce. You'll be happy you did.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 11 Sep 2020
Went in for routine oil change, tire rotation, and had windshield wipers change. Easy drop off, customer service person Brandon also assisted me throughout my waiting time. He was very friendly & efficient. A very nice experience.
5 rate
Google
Joe Rodrigues 11 Sep 2020
These guys are amazing! Thank you Justin Rubino for a great experience. Justin went above and beyond to find me the right vehicle! Thanks everyone! You guys definitely made a life long customer!
5 rate
Google
jim huneke 11 Sep 2020
Went in for routine oil change, tire rotation, and had windshield wipers change. Easy drop off, customer service person Brandon also assisted me throughout my waiting time. He was very friendly & efficient. A very nice experience.
5 rate
Google
Al Becerra 10 Sep 2020
Bev Smith Kia is the only dealership offering a LIFETIME WARRANTY on every single car they sell. If you want great quality and car buying experience come see Al Becerra at Bev Smith Kia of Fort Pierce. You'll be happy you did.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 09 Sep 2020
Been dealing with a Bev Smith dealer for years. Bought a brand new Kia so far they taking really good care of me
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.