How Are We Doing?

Before you stop by Bev Smith Kia of Fort Pierce, take a look at what some of our past customers have to say about their experience working with us. The reviews on this page will help you get an idea of what makes car shopping at Bev Smith Kia of Fort Pierce so special. We are committed to making our experience different from other dealerships in the Fort Pierce area, and the rest of Florida. Our 100% satisfaction guarantee sets us apart from the competition.

Customer Lobby
417 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
sharon upton 07 Jul 2020
Tony cross was my salesman, Who was 5 stars. Very friendly & knowledgeable. I am very happy with my showroom 2019 Kia Sorento.
5 rate
Google
Tony Cross 28 Jun 2020
The service department has the best new manager. Rachel is wonderful and very engaging with customers
5 rate
Google
John P 22 Jun 2020
Great service experience. Racheal, the service manager, and her team of service techs are very professional, friendly, and accommodating. Don't hesitate to go to Bev Smith KIA of Ft. Pierce for a new car or service.
5 rate
Google
debby1203 21 Jun 2020
Great customer service, the Reps were exceptionally knowledgeable, pleasant and professional. I would without a doubt highly recommend your dealership. Thank you all for the wonderful experience for my first new car and I am the first owner of the vehicle.....
5 rate
DealerRater
janisoutfishing 19 Jun 2020
Bev Smith Kia in Ft Pierce was our one and only consideration to make our 2017 Optima trade in with our high balance car loan.
5 rate
DealerRater
TIKIA81 18 Jun 2020
They are amazing! They always take great care of me and shuttle me to work (for free) while they are doing service to my car. I get all my maintenance done here. I drive here all the way from hobe Sound because I like their customer service so much more than the one in stuart.
5 rate
Google
TIKIA81 . 18 Jun 2020
They are amazing! They always take great care of me and shuttle me to work (for free) while they are doing service to my car. I get all my maintenance done here. I drive here all the way from hobe Sound because I like their customer service so much more than the one in stuart.
5 rate
Google
mrimp25 13 Jun 2020
We have purchased here before and was our first choice when looking for another vehicle. Salesman very pleasant and knowledgeable about car and its Features
5 rate
DealerRater
Janet3800 12 Jun 2020
My car was picked up by the dealership, the maintenance was completed and they returned my vehicle. This is my 3rd Kia from the same dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Captstevendi 06 Jun 2020
Attentive staff, well taken care of, kept us informed of progress on the work being done and all technicians and other workers were practicing safe Covid precautions.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.