How Are We Doing?

Before you stop by Bev Smith Kia of Fort Pierce, take a look at what some of our past customers have to say about their experience working with us. The reviews on this page will help you get an idea of what makes car shopping at Bev Smith Kia of Fort Pierce so special. We are committed to making our experience different from other dealerships in the Fort Pierce area, and the rest of Florida. Our 100% satisfaction guarantee sets us apart from the competition.

Customer Lobby
310 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shaw1989 01 Jul 2019
My car was at service they did a good jobs I take my car back were i got it for service worked do great friendly.
5 rate
DealerRater
kustom4d 22 Jun 2019
We've been regular customers of Bev Smith Kia for the past 8 years. I can honestly say that we have never had a bad experience with any of the people we've dealt with. Highly recommended...
5 rate
DealerRater
Delraystu 21 Jun 2019
FROM THE FIRST TIME I WENT TO BEV SMITH (2014)...LITERALLY EVERY SINGLE TIME I WAS TREATED WITH THE UTMOST RESPECT...EVERY SINGEL INDIVIDUAL WORKING THERE ARE EXCEPTIONAL...PROFESSIONAL, CARING, DEDICATED...I PURCHASE MY AUTOS THERE...I HAVE EVERY SINGLE MATTER WORKED ON BY THEM...YOU WILL NOT BE DI...SAPPOINTED... Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lourdes Gonzalez 20 Jun 2019
Outstanding service, so happy I picked this dealer to buy my car. Employees are friendly, courteous and keep me informed throughout the service being done. Mason is very professional, excellent customer service and efficient. A pleasure dealing with him during my service appointments. Thanks Bev K...ia!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Djgary 16 Jun 2019
Excellence in service , I would recommend anyone to go there for service , very professional. Courteous , amazing waiting room, snacks , coffee , water , TV, free wi fi, why sit home when you can sit at fort pierce Kia ,always an amazing experience
5 rate
DealerRater
Tish07!2 12 Jun 2019
Great and fast service as always. Only issues I have is that they don’t wash and vacuum car as stated yes it’s only the front but that isn’t done correctly other than that they’re great.
4 rate
DealerRater
Carrie873 05 Jun 2019
I came in for routine maintenance. Technician noticed noise in steering column that indicated a problem recently discovered by Kia and under warranty. It was fixed the same day with only an added hour to the initial time frame. So glad to have this taken care of so efficiently and quickly. Thank you...! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
noeyg36 24 May 2019
Easy to work with and very helpful. Did not pressure or push for sale. Would send others to buy as well. Made the process pleasant .
5 rate
DealerRater
Bonnie K 08 May 2019
I have always enjoyed the friendly, helpful people at Kia but I encountered a real gem in Noelia Chapa. She went above & beyond getting me settled into my new car. Thank you again, Noelia
5 rate
DealerRater
Evelyn Vazquez 05 May 2019
The employees at Kia are all great people. They go all out to make you feel like you are at home and tend to all your needs. When you take your car for be it an oil change, etc., you can always expect good service. I have been a member of Kia family since I purchased my first Kia in 2001, 2006, 2...010 and now 2017. I only have good things to say of Kia and its employees. I can't imagine going somewhere else. Kia is it for me. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.