How Are We Doing?

Before you stop by Bev Smith Kia of Fort Pierce, take a look at what some of our past customers have to say about their experience working with us. The reviews on this page will help you get an idea of what makes car shopping at Bev Smith Kia of Fort Pierce so special. We are committed to making our experience different from other dealerships in the Fort Pierce area, and the rest of Florida. Our 100% satisfaction guarantee sets us apart from the competition.

Customer Lobby
520 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alicia 11 May 2021
Loved this dealership the salesmen are exceptional and go above and beyond thanks bev smith Kia!!! I appreciate that they weren’t pushy and answered all questions and informed me about all the cool features on my new Kia k5
5 rate
DealerRater
xfreebrdx 01 May 2021
From the moment I arrived they were very helpful. My service guy kept coming over to let me know when my car would be done.. very pleasant experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
jfeldman34 30 Apr 2021
Prasad & Paul were a great tandem to work with. They both took their time to explain process, showed us many features the vehicle came with!
5 rate
DealerRater
kandaceedwards8 29 Apr 2021
I would like to thank Tony Cross for his exceptional customer service. He talked me into getting the Forte GT-Line. I love it. He is very attentive to his customers. Whenever you have a question or a concern he is always there to help you out no matter how small or how big. Tony Cross is the Best Sa...lesman ever. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dana Cleveland 20 Apr 2021
2020 Kia Sorento White, Pat and Geoffrey were the best sales guys I could have asked. They worked with me every step of the process. Made the process easy. Thank you. Bev Kia 2022 Kia Carnival Pat and Geoffrey another fantastic job. Thank you also to Chad the manager for being so helpful. These guy...s know what they are doing. Want a great team. This is it. Show more
5 rate
Google
Duskin 16 Apr 2021
Great service. Staff kept me informed of the process and outcomes. Frank was very helpful and made sure to explain the service. My car was returned on time and clean.
5 rate
DealerRater
rolle200046 10 Apr 2021
David & Todd was exceptional. Customer service was exceptional. This was my second time dealing with David. He’s a great a trustworthy salesperson, continue success David. Hopefully I’ll see you again in 3 years
5 rate
DealerRater
Tiffany G. 04 Apr 2021
I wish I could give 100 Stars for the exceptional service I received today from Dave & Todd. They were not only super patient with me, and all my wants, and demands (haha) they really went out of their way to get me the best deal, within my budget! They made the experience so memorable that Kia will... be the ONLY place I will recommend my family and friends to go to when they are ready to look for a new car. I came to the dealership in hopes of getting one car, and left with the car that left me smiling ear to ear!!!!! The Kia Soul Red Line is a class of it's own and I would have never thought it could have fit my budget but again Dave & Todd made it work, and the Financial Officer that finalized my deal was very personable, funny, and kept everything VERY plain English so there was no-misunderstanding anything! I could go on and on about these guys, I'm just going to say if you want a great deal, your budget needs met, and an amazing car go to Bev Smith Kia and ask for Dave & Todd!!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Samemmelaar 20 Mar 2021
From start to finish my experience was positive. My sales rep made sure I was comfortable and was very knowledgeable about the product. I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
patvan 02 Mar 2021
We have the “tires for life” plan so as we normally do we took our vehicle in for a oil change and for new tires. The service was excellent! Our advisor Petra was friendly and very helpful ready to answer any questions. She told us that we were due for tires and said it would be about 4hrs. When... we came to pick up our Kia we were pleasantly surprised with the appearance of the Kia, the car was was beautiful, new tires had a shine the interior was nicely detailed. Of course the tires looked great and are a good brand. The oil change was done throughly. We were very happy with our service! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.